Who, what, where 2018/19

July 17 Tue St Patrick's A 2-0
  24 Tue Hull A 2-2
  28 Sat Porto A 0-0
August 1 Wed Braga A 0-4
  4 Sat Augsburg H 0-1
  11 Sat Spurs H 1-2 12.30 Sky
  18 Sat Cardiff A 0-0 12.30 Sky
  26 Sun Chelsea H 1-2 16.00 Sky
  29 Wed Forest A 1-3 League Cup 2 19.45 Sky
September 1 Sat Man City A 1-2 17.30 BT
  15 Sat Arsenal H 1-2
  22 Sat Palace A
  29 Sat Leicester H
October 6 Sat Man U A 17.30 BT
  20 Sat Brighton H
  27 Sat Southampton A
November 3 Sat Watford H
  10 Sat Bournemouth H
  26 Mon Burnley A 20.00 Sky
December 1 Sat West Ham H
  5 Wed Everton A
  8 Sat Wolves H
  15 Sat Huddersfield A
  22 Sat Fulham H
  26 Sat Liverpool A
  29 Wed Watford A
January 1 Tue Man U H
  5 Sat FA Cup 3
  12 Sat Chelsea A
  19 Sat Cardiff H
  30 Wed Man City H
February 2 Sat Spurs A
  9 Sat Wolves A
  23 Sat Huddersfield H
  27 Wed Burnley H
March 2 Sat West Ham A
  9 Sat Everton H
  16 Sat Bournemouth A
  30 Sat Arsenal A
April 6 Sat Palace H
  13 Sat Leicester A
  20 Sat Southampton H
  27 Sat Brighton A
May 4 Sat Liverpool H
  12 Sun Fulham A