Who, what, where 2018/19

July 17 Tue St Patrick's A
  24 Tue Hull A
  28 Sat Porto A
August 1 Wed Braga A
  4 Sat Augsburg H
  11 Sat Spurs H 12.30 Sky
  18 Sat Cardiff A 12.30 Sky
  21/22 Tue/Wed League Cup 2
  26 Sun Chelsea H 16.00 Sky
September 1 Sat Man City A 17.30 Sky
  15 Sat Arsenal H
  22 Sat Palace A
  29 Sat Leicester H
October 6 Sat Man U A
  20 Sat Brighton H
  27 Mon Southampton A
November 3 Sat Watford H
  10 Sat Bournemouth H
  24 Sat Burnley A
December 1 Sat West Ham H
  5 Wed Everton A
  8 Sat Wolves H
  15 Sat Huddersfield A
  22 Sat Fulham H
  26 Sat Liverpool A
  29 Wed Watford A
January 1 Tue Man U H
  5 Sat FA Cup 3
  12 Sat Chelsea A
  19 Sat Cardiff H
  30 Wed Man City H
February 2 Sat Spurs A
  9 Sat Wolves A
  23 Sat Huddersfield H
  27 Wed Burnley H
March 2 Sat West Ham A
  9 Sat Everton H
  16 Sat Bournemouth A
  30 Sat Arsenal A
April 6 Sat Palace H
  13 Sat Leicester A
  20 Sat Southampton H
  27 Sat Brighton A
May 4 Sat Liverpool H
  12 Sun Fulham A